New Officer Board for the Toastmasters Year 2012/2013

It is our excitement to share with you the names of the New Officer Board members elected for the Toastmasters Year 2012/2013

President: Michal Paluchowski

VP Education: Milena Paluchowska

VP Membership: Atanaska Mitreva

VP Public Relations: Iwona Ksiadzyna

VP Public Relations Assistant: Aleksander Ćwikliński

Secretary: Magda Rudzka

Treasurer: Wojtek Arciszewski

Good luck to the new officer board and well done to the past officers for the great job they have done during the past one year!